Some of my favorites…

One of the other bloggers that I read posted a challenge on her blog and I kinda wanted to follow.  Of course, it wants you to post pictures of a group or groups.  But I always feel bad about posting pictures of someone without asking permission.  So I am going to post a few of my favorite pictures that I have taken through the years.

The first one I am posting is from a trip to Walmart.  Of course, I am a sucker to look at the clearance section.  All I can say is, thats pretty cheap to become SUPER MACHO!!!  Wonder what the price was for just plain ole macho??

IphoneSep302014 012

The next one is about 3 years ago when I was taking my son trick-or-treating.  He walked and walked and walked and got kisses from every dog in the neighborhood.  At one point, he looked over at me and said, “Im tired!” and just sat down in someones driveway.  Ummmmm, ok Mr!!  Just have a seat then. HEHEHE  He sat for about two minutes and was ready to go.  Loved the neighborhood too.  Every street had someone who was giving out little bottles of water straight from an iced cooler.  Nice cool water in FL – SCORE!

IphoneSep302014 008

Then, its not that these are my favorites – but one of my favorite guys are in these.  We just had sons headshots done.  These are now his new professional pictures that will be used during auditions.

So, the originator of the challenge asked for a ping back to  his site, and I had to look it up how to do it. lol  This is his site!  Check it out.  Hopefully I did that right.

We are on our way to the pool.  Have an awesome day everyone and thanks for reading.

 

The Perpetual Campers

 

Leave a Reply

