Tuesday Tributes

If you are new to my Tuesday Tributes let me explain. This is not anything you have to participate in, no questions to answer, and no rules to abide by. This is just my way of paying tribute and drawing attention to 5 fantastic bloggers that have in someway inspired me over the past week; either with comments, blog posts, or conversation. If you’d like you are more than welcome to proudly display the badge I have made, if not; that’s okay too! Just know that I think you are pretty cool and you’ve been recognized for being outstanding in my eyes and I hope others see it as well!

tuesday tributes.jpg

My Tuesday Tributes this week are:

The Bushcrafters Wife

Bold Blind Beauty

Two are better than one

Dehan Taylor

Uncle Robs Outdoor and More

 

 

Stop by and show these blogs some love:)

I hope you all have a wonderful week, and thank you for your contributions!

14 thoughts on “Tuesday Tributes

  1. Miriam May 11, 2016 / 1:14 am

    What a lovely idea. I look forward to checking out these blogs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DaisyWillows May 11, 2016 / 6:18 am

    What a lovely thing to do . Someone’s Tuesday has just got that little bit brighter

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rob and Becky May 12, 2016 / 2:14 pm

    Thank you. That was very nice of you. Rob’s promised more adventures for me to post, once we get moved, especially some more cast iron cooking how-to’s. I’m all for it, since it means HE cooks, the mess stays outside and it tastes so wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Perpetual Camping Wife May 12, 2016 / 4:10 pm

      Thats the way to do it! lol Hubby was a chef one time (didnt make a whole lotta $$) and cooks a whole lot better than me – but I end up being the one to cook. lol

      Like

      • Rob and Becky May 12, 2016 / 4:25 pm

        I actually love, love, love to cook as well, but there are times when I’m busy or tired and it is SO nice that he does it and there is no mess. He is taking his barbecue to my sister’s as well, so will be cooking for everyone, especially when they are in fruit season (they own u-pick peaches and cherries and those times of the year are full of excruciatingly long days)

        Liked by 1 person

      • The Perpetual Camping Wife May 12, 2016 / 5:42 pm

        I love to cook too, and usually am good at it. But I like to take a break and have him cook for me too! lol The BBQ sounds soooo good!!

        Like

      • Rob and Becky May 12, 2016 / 6:42 pm

        He barbecues so well that he has done auction dinners for years at his old job–prime rib for 200—that kind of thing. I’m completely spoiled for life–bbq restaurants are just a disappointment, seriously. I mean they taste good, but the whole time I’m thinking “he could make this as good or better for a fraction of the price.”

        Liked by 1 person

      • The Perpetual Camping Wife May 12, 2016 / 6:44 pm

        Im jealous!! lol We dont have good BBQ here at any of the restaurants. I have kinda given up on it. Sounds like Rob is a pro!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

