Apps that will earn you money.

Just a quick post.  I have come across a few apps that will help you earn free money.  Two of them you just go into the store and scan products.  Its not a whole lot of money, but every little bit helps.  If you use my referrals, then I will earn while you are earning.  Get your friends to sign up under your referral and you will earn while they are earning.  We hope to take this free money and turn it into a vacation for us.  Hubby is doing it too!!  Disclaimer:  I do not know if these apps are available in other countries.

Shopkicks:

This one I scan products and get points as I walk into some places.  I can redeem for several types of gift cards.  I am going to use them for Walmart gift cards.

http://get.shopkick.com/edge73726

 

Checkpoints:

Use the bonus code while signing up –    Stucker28

If you go past it and do not put it in, they will not allow you to later.  It has to be done at the point where you are signing up. This one also is gift cards.  I am using this one for Walmart gift cards.

 

Ibotta:

Use referral code jqziiq.  This one you have to unlock discounts.  You scan your receipt and/or product that you have purchased and they will create an account for you with that savings in it.  The other day, I was able to purchase pasta, scan the receipt and they put $0.25 into my account.  Once I reach $20, I can transfer it to paypal.

Thank you all so much for reading. Have a great day!

The Perpetual Campers

4 thoughts on “Apps that will earn you money.

  1. The Perpetual Camping Wife May 19, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    Another that I failed to mention. You play games, watch videos, print coupons to use for points, do surveys, etc. It takes a while, but I have redeemed over $300 in gift cards. My friend has taken her daughter to Disney twice a year just on the money she has earned off this one. http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Stucker28

    Like

  2. minimalisticmomblog May 21, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    I’ve been using ibotta for a couple months but I have yet to redeem any money yet. I only use it for the generic groceries like bananas, bread, milk etc. So I only get like $0.25 at a time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Perpetual Camping Wife May 21, 2016 / 5:16 pm

      I mostly use it for generic too, unless I can find a really good deal. This last one, I was able to get a 12oz can of Starbucks Refreshers Peach Passion at a really great rate. It was $1.99 in the store. I had a $1 rebate through Ibotta. I also had the app for Target coupons and there was one for 20% off. All in all, I paid $0.59 for it. lol Also, this month, if I purchase 4 name brand items (not the any kind rebates), they give an extra $2. I am already up to $8. It takes $20 before you can transfer it to paypal. I have collected about $30 several times before I transfer. At this point, I am just going to use each and every app I can to save money. lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

