More of Town Center at Disney Springs

I was able to finally download all my pictures.  I dont know what happened the other day. I thought they would have downloaded – but at least I still had them.  So here they are!

This leads to the area that is inside.

This is the inside area:

This is another burger joint.  It looks really good.

Planet Hollywood and a new Coca Cola place they are building:

Just around:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The restroom was a little small but very clean:

At Guest Relations.  We LOVED the rocking chairs.

Some sort of water thing for kids to wear themselves out on!!

 

I have to be honest. I have no idea what this is.  From what I understand, it is something athletic.  We did not go in!

DSCF7996

And I leave you with this last one.  As always, thank you for reading. Sorry this is so short, but I am at the library until we can get internet in the house.  I also am trying to take time to read everyone else blogs too.  As the picture says, “Welcome to the Family”….the Perpetually Camping Family that is!

DSCF7994

4 thoughts on “More of Town Center at Disney Springs

  1. Miriam May 20, 2016 / 12:37 pm

    I’d like to order an El Diablo burger please … 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

