I’m melting!

oh my gosh is it hot! Summer has just began and I’m already melting. I am hooked up to Disneys wifi sitting at the Indiana Jones Stunt show. It has yet to start. Today I s hunts last day off and he wanted to have fun. But really, how much fun can one have when they are melting?? Lol

image

We have had a lot of fun and it has been a great escape from reality. We packed sandwiches and had a picnic at one of the fast food places in the park. We brought in Gatorade and have asked for ice through the day. We have ridden many rides and have a few more to do. Then it’s back to reality and the condo! Yes, Disney on a budget! Hehehe

Son beat me on Toy Story today.

Have a great day!! Thanks for reading.

the Perpetual Campers

6 thoughts on “I’m melting!

  1. Miriam June 2, 2016 / 10:56 pm

    Sounds like fun. Maybe you could send some of that heat over here, I’m freezing!

    Liked by 1 person

      • Miriam June 3, 2016 / 12:06 am

        Wow, such extremes. On the east coast of Australia this weekend they’re forecasting heavy rain and storms … something to look forward to, not 😦

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob and Becky June 5, 2016 / 6:33 pm

    Looks like you had a great time! I’m glad you got to go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

